Get In Touch

BOOKING AND SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Louise Napier
Regional Director, TravMedia

+44 (0)20 3440 8915

louise.napier@travmedia.com

EVENT AND MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Ally Ware
Marketing Manager, TravMedia

+44 (0)20 3440 8914

ally.ware@travmedia.com
Rhian Berry
Junior Events Executive, TravMedia

+44 (0)20 3440 8919

rhian.berry@travmedia.com
Getting to the Awards

TravMedia's Worldwide Offices

TravMedia Logo

Africa

africa@travmedia.com

+27 (0)21 6834433

Asia / China

Nicolette Mewing
nicolette.mewing@travmedia.com

+852 2529 6100

Australia Pacific

Blake Riddington
blake.riddington@travmedia.com

+61 (2) 9262 2369

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Ralf Stuedemann
ralf.stuedemann@travmedia.com

+49 (0) 177 5517886

India / Middle East

india@travmedia.com

+971 50 5505486

New Zealand

Shane Boocock
shane.boocock@travmedia.com

+64 21 142 7040

North America / Canada

Dominika Dryjski
dominika.dryjski@travmedia.com

+1 212 808 0811

South America

Luiz Moura
luiz.moura@travmedia.com

United Kingdom

Louise Napier
louise.napier@travmedia.com

+44 (0)20 3440 8915